Congratulations 2019 - 2020 Cheerleaders!

Elizabeth Bailey
Brooklyn Bement
Sydney Bouvang
Bentley Bradshaw
Lily Brough
Charly Christensen
Megan Daines
Kelsey Dearden
Taylor Devore
Hallie Farnes
Abby Forbush
Maren Glassey
Aliza Hammond
Samantha Hanson
Macie Hill
Anna Jenkins
Lexie Knowles
Lola Layton
Makenna Melendez
Ashlyn Ord
Navie Smart
Lily Vanwagoner

There will be a parent meeting for all cheerleaders and a parent
Wednesday, April 10th in room 208 form 3:00 - 6:00 pm