Student Government

Congratulations to the Student Officers for 2021-22 School Year!

Student Body Officers:
Charlie Jenks - President
Elle Erickson - Vice President
Isabel Oldroyd - Secretary
9th Grade Class Officers:
Liberty Anderson
Brigden Sunderland
Addie Tingey
Austin Wilcox
Appointed Officers:
Hailey Larsen - Historian
Julia Torman - Publicity
Jack Keller - Technology Rep
Scottie Downey - Activities
Lola Ogzewalla - Activities
Tatum Aston - Kindness
Abbey Carter - Digital Pub.
8th Grade Class Officers:
Camilla Bruse
Isaac Hogge
Rylin Toone
Taylor Workman
7th grade class officers:
McGuire Bingham (Canyon Creek)
Jace Richards (Eagle Bay)
Ashley Hendricks (Knowlton)
(Farmington El.)

Student Body Officers for the 2020-2021 School Year:

  • Student Body President: Paul Beattie
  • Student Body Vice President: Ella Johnston
  • Student Body Secretary: Trey Austin
  • 9th Grade Class Officers: Karlee Badham, Will Manwaring, and Caleb Rollins
  • 8th Grade Class Officers: Elle Erickson, Lucy Daines, and Charlie Jenks
  • 7th Grade Class Officers: Breanna Auger, Norah Barker, Kate Caldwell, and Taylor Workman
  • Student Body Historian: Tanner Christensen
  • Activities Reps: Sophie Paget and Wesley Stelter
  • Publicity Rep(s): Brecklyn Thomas

SBO Advisor: Mr. Eric Pratt