School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
B
Wed, Nov 2
A
BBB VS Syracuse Jr.
-
Thu, Nov 3
B
Fri, Nov 4
A
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Daylight Savings begins
-
Mon, Nov 7
B
Tue, Nov 8
A
PTSA Mtg.
-
BBB VS Kaysville Jr.
-
NAL @ S. Davis
-
Wed, Nov 9
B
Thu, Nov 10
A
Lock-out Drill
-
BBB @ Millcreek Jr.
-
Fri, Nov 11
B
Sat, Nov 12
DSD Honor Band
-
Woods Cross High
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
A
Tue, Nov 15
B
BBB VS Centerville Jr.
-
NAL @ Kaysville Jr.
-
Wed, Nov 16
A
Girls BB Conditioning
-
Thu, Nov 17
B
BBB VS So. Davis Jr.
-
Fri, Nov 18
A
Girls BB Conditioning
-
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
B
BBB @ Mueller Park Jr
-
Tue, Nov 22
A
BBB @ Bountiful Jr.
-
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
B
Girls' BB Tryouts
-
NJHS Induction
-
Tue, Nov 29
A
BBB VS Centerville Jr.
-
Wed, Nov 30
B
Thu, Dec 1
A
BBB District Qtr. Finals
-
Fri, Dec 2
B
Sat, Dec 3