School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
PTSA Meeting
-
Spring Assembly
-
Thu, Apr 9
Spring Assembly
-
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Track Meet @ Viewmont High
-
Viewmont High School, 120 W 1000 N, Bountiful, UT 84010, USA
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Utah Day of Percussion
Riverton High School, 12476 S. Silverwolf Way, Riverton, UT 84065, USA
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Student of the Month Luncheon
-
Thu, Apr 23
9th Grade Class Photo
-
Track Meet @ Layton High
-
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Dance concert
-
Wed, Apr 29
Track Meet @ Farmington High
-
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
7th Grade Field trip to DATC
-
Sat, May 2